The Breeze disclaimer functionality allows a client to publish a disclaimer based on their security policies and have that enforced when the user signs into Breeze. Once published, the disclaimer will be available on both the Web and the Breeze Panel and must be accepted before the user can sign into Breeze.
Breeze Disclaimer Functionality
The following functionality is supported by the Breeze Disclaimer:
- The Breeze Disclaimer can be enabled or disabled at a Tenant level and applies to all organisations within the Tenant.
- The disclaimer can be uploaded in an html file format.
- As soon as a new version has been uploaded, all users will be required to sign the latest version
- The acceptance for the specific version of the disclaimer and user will be logged as an audit record
- If the user selects cancel instead of accept, they will be signed out of Breeze
Breeze Disclaimer - Web
The following screen displays the Breeze disclaimer that will be presented to the user on the Breeze Web interface when a new version of the disclaimer has been published and the user has not accepted yet:
Breeze Disclaimer - Panel
The following screen displays the Breeze disclaimer that will be presented to the user on the Breeze Panel when a new version of the disclaimer has been published and the user has not accepted yet: