Once a user has been added, their personal information cannot be changed by the Breeze Administrator.
In order to change any of the following fields, please log a ticket with the Breeze Helpdesk:
- First Name
- Last Name
- For help on Understanding different user roles, please read the article here.
- For more information on Permanently Deleting a User, please read the article here.