Our support hours are 24 hours a day Monday to Friday


Delete a User Permanently

A user might be the owner of Documents, Projects or other content. For this reason a user's account cannot be removed by Breeze Administrators.

In order to delete a user, please log a ticket with the Breeze Helpdesk.

Related Articles:

  • For help on Understanding different user roles, follow the step-by-step instructions here.
  • For more information on Adding a New User, follow the step-by-step instructions here.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk