Our support hours are 24 hours a day Monday to Friday


Tasks - Re-Allocating Tasks

If a Project task is assigned to a user who, for whatever reason, is unable to complete it, the task can be re-allocated to another user.

To Re-Allocate your task from the Breeze Dashboard:

1) Open the Dashboard, click on the My Tasks tab.
2) Click the task to Open it.
3) On the Assigned To drop down, select another user and click Save.


Note: The user list will be populated with users who are part of the Project's team. 

To Re-Allocate a task from the Breeze Panel:

1) From within the Breeze panel, in Word, click Tasks.
2) Click the Task Name to open it.
3) Click the drop-down boxes for Contributor and, where applicable, Reviewer, and select the appropriate users.

4) Click Submit.

Related Articles: 

  • For more information on Allocating Tasks to your team members, please read the article located Here.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk